Just for Today

Yesterday was the first day of fall. I could feel the atmospheric change and the light falling on the earth in a subtly different way. The air is crisp and drier now and the colors around me are more vibrant. As the summer closed, so did a chapter in my life. A new season has begun. My life has begun all over again too, just for today.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just for Today

  1. Suzanne says:

    What a wonderful sentiment. I think I will try that tomorrow. 😉

    Like

  2. Pam D. from MI says:

    You are such an inspiration. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful talents and your outlook on life. I love your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

