Art Angel

ArtangelwebI painted this angel years ago for an art supply retailer ad. I see her everyday as I go about my work, chores and life in this little oasis I call home. She reminds me of the gift I have been given and how sharing it with others makes this crazy thing called life all worth while. No matter how insane the world can be, I can always pick up a paint brush or a sheet of paper and create something beautiful. My art angel watches over me and gives me inspiration and comfort.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Art Angel

  1. Donna says:

    Dear Karen;
    We love your angel. Kelly is here in Colorado and we’re having a good time. I’m lying, I’m crying about the primary tonight – booooooooo. We miss you!
    Love, Donna
    Hey Miss Karen,
    Miss you my friend!!! Having a great time at Donna’s, that is until Hillary ruined it all! lol
    love you love you love you
    Love, Kelly

    Like

  2. Trish says:

    Hi Karen,
    Miss you, glad to see you still write in your blog. Many changes in my life, all good, hope your life is full of good energy. Love Trish

    Like

  3. Trish says:

    Appletini Woman…my/your butterfly sculpture just hopped off the shelf… where are you?
    Joy, Hope, Wonder, Dream, Passion, Magic, Wish… I wish you would contact me. Miss you, love Trish

    Like

  4. school_dubl says:

    Hi Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

    Like

Leave a Reply

