Happy New Year!

No More Martinis for Me

No More Martinis for Me

During this past year I have had many adventures. I received a few scratches and bumps while traversing the rugged and unfamilar terrain but I have discovered beautiful vistas and eye opening experiences along the way. I have learned much about myself and and have found a peace I have never thought possible. Today, I have decided not to make new years resolutions except one, to live one day at a time.
Instead of drinking a martini or two to celebrate, I have decided to paint one instead. Happy New Year to all!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. Pat says:

    Happy New Year Karen!
    Many joyful blessings in 2008.

    Like

  2. Donna says:

    Like I said before, live in the moment. Embrace your true passions. Best to you in the coming year.

    Like

  3. Suzanne says:

    Happy New Year my friend. Oh…and we blogged about you today. Come check it out (http://pagesage.typepad.com)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

