Time for Change

RedrocksExperiences in the last few weeks have made me painfully aware of things I have kept hidden deep down in my soul. Bringing these little demons to the surface is the first step in letting go and making changes essential to a balanced and blissful life. I have been told that Arizona, especially the areas around the Sedona Red Rocks precipitate healing and personal enlightenment and I believe that is true because I see my inner world changing before my eyes.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time for Change

  1. Sharon says:

    Hi Karen. I haven’t check in for a while, but had a minute today. I am so glad your Dr. news was good. This has been a hectic year as my Mom passed away in March. I sometimes wondered if the Stamp Escape would even happen in April, but it did….thanks to good friends. We had a great time, the store is very busy, and everything else is good. We miss you and hope your move to Az. has been good for you. Call or email me when you get a chance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

