DNA and Taxes

Breaking headline news today: DNA DAY: LARRY BIRKHEAD IS THE FATHER OF ANNA NICOLE”S BABY!
This sordid story has been on frontline news for too long. I guess we haven’t had anything else to worry about, like worldwide drought, war, hunger, disease and poverty in our own backyard.
I am in a San Francisco hotel right now watching the lobby TV and the strangely beautiful, bigger than life face of Anna Nicole Smith fills the screen and her sad, sad story is all I see.
Hmmm…I better go back to my room and figure out my taxes.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

