Road Rash

Konbikeweb_1
Had a great time riding a dirt bike this weekend in the Arizona country side. I did pretty well, but at one point in the ride, I stopped and the bike kept going so I have a little road rash on my knee. Nothing to whine about really in the big scheme of things.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Road Rash

  1. Leona Kohn says:

    Karen,
    I visit this site regularly to keep up with how you are doing. I loved your shows with Carol Duvall. I hope your health continues to do well and have a great holiday.
    Leona Kohn

    Like

Leave a Reply

