Tears Falling

For some reason, todays scan left me feeling more vulnurable than ever before. My best friend drove me to the hospital and stayed with me throughout, but as I laid in the tube some sad feelings emerged. As tears streamed down my cheeks, I felt alone and a little bit frightened.
I gave myself permission to to cry just a little today. It’s been a while…

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tears Falling

  1. Pam Downie says:

    Karen… please know that you are never alone, you have many blog friends that you don’t know who are thinking of you and are with you in spirit along your journey. Take care my friend!

    Like

  2. Suzanne says:

    You also have many, er, “non-blog” friends. We love you girlfriend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

