Anything you want

B002aI have always wanted a clear acrylic toilet seat with pink orchids inbedded in it and I won it on auction on Ebay this evening! Now, I am going to shop for a handsome prince who would be willing to give me foot rubs and tell me I am beautiful every day. I am told you can get anything you want on Ebay. I will type “prince” in the search window and see what happens!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Anything you want

  1. Pat says:

    I luv it!! But as usual I’m confused…Are you gonna sit on it or wear it around your neck??
    Pat Hacker

    Like

  2. chuck says:

    YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Karen says:

    Well, I wanted to know how you are… Love your new throne, now good luck with your search!

    Like

  4. Jo Fetzer says:

    Oh, my dear, be careful what you wish for. I guess if you just want Princey around for footrubs and adoration, you don’t have to be too picky…but if there’s any change you may fall in love again you better check his resume, and baggage, and bank account, and get a blood test, too. Can’t be too careful with our hearts these days. Remember—“It takes a mighty good husband to be better than none.” a Mary Englebreight quote. Hugs, Jo from Las Vegas

    Like

Leave a Reply

