Completely Normal

Today, I received the news from my Oncologist that yesterdays PET scan results came back completely normal. We killed the Bitch!

Now, moving on with the rest of my life….and it is wonderful.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Completely Normal

  1. Ron says:

    YAY!!!
    Way to go, Karen! I am so very happy for you!
    Hugs, love, and a big sigh of relief,
    Ron

    Like

  2. Stefani says:

    That’s wonderful news!!!

    Like

  3. Sharon says:

    Fabulous! We all knew you could do it!

    Like

  4. tracia says:

    Yahoo…..GREAT NEWS!
    You deserve this and so much more! I am so happy for you.
    Congrats!

    Like

  5. tracia says:

    Yahoo…..GREAT NEWS!
    You deserve this and so much more! I am so happy for you.
    Congrats!

    Like

  6. Jo (LV classes) says:

    Oh, Karen…my bestest wish for you has come true—a normal PET scan. And, I will just keep wishing until the rest all come true, too. Fondly, Jo

    Like

Leave a Reply

