Business Card Survey

I am about to have new business cards printed and am wondering what my title should say.

Here are the choices. Please vote:-)

1. Creative Director

2. Creative Designer

3. Creative Diva

4. Creative Goddess of All Time

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Business Card Survey

  1. Pat Hacker says:

    Happy, friendly, creative floozy at your service
    Pat Hacker

    Like

  2. Kathy Cooper says:

    HAVE IT ALL>>>>>>
    Creative 3D+
    (Director, Designer, Diva, and Goddess of All Time!)

    Like

  3. Ron says:

    Karen,
    I think that Creative Goddess of All Time may be a bit presuptuous [but then, I don’t know you as well as others ๐Ÿ˜‰ ] Creative Director sounds way too stuffy, and you’re definitely not stuffy; Creative Designer is a bit bland, don’t you think? – bland you are not!!
    Though you may be in denial, I think Creative Diva is most appropriate! (Of course, there’s always Creative Warrior Princess, which you most definitely are!)
    Love,
    Ron

    Like

  4. Barbara says:

    I vote for Creative Diva!

    Like

  5. Stefani says:

    Wow, I didn’t know I was so conservative! I like Creative Designer.

    Like

  6. Sharon says:

    You forgot Creative Goddess of the Universe!!!! p.s. The Pet scan will be fine……Did you schedule it with the doctor or your kitty?

    Like

  7. vivian says:

    My vote is for #4

    Like

  8. Jeri Hovenga says:

    I like Diva.
    I think you do great!
    You are on the uphill swing
    of life. Getting on with it.
    Jeri

    Like

  9. Carlos says:

    Because youโ€™re beautiful and creative, And you have a beautiful smile.
    I vote for creative DIVA
    Love,
    carlos

    Like

  10. alix says:

    I like Creative Goddess of All Time, but I will vote for Creative Diva as I think it has more flexibility.
    You can have Creative Goddess of All Time written in invisible ink. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Big hugs,
    Alix

    Like

  11. marlene says:

    get all of them. Use them as they fit your mood. Life is way to short to have just one color, card, car, hat, bracelet, .

    Like

  12. Marc says:

    How does that saying go? If the shoe fits… buy it in all colors!
    Marlene’s right… get’em all, and a double order of the fourth variety!

    Like

Leave a Reply

