The Best Present Ever

Just got the news that the MRI is completely clear and that there is nothing to worry about. Now, I am breathing a sigh of relief and jumping for joy!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Best Present Ever

  1. Ron says:

    YAY! What great news!!!!! I’m so happy for you!
    -Ron

    Like

  2. Sharon says:

    I’m so happy for you!!!
    Sharon

    Like

  3. Lynne Everett says:

    I jump for joy for you! Now really enjoy the holidays with your family.

    Like

  4. heidi says:

    great news! waiting for test results is a pain in the arse, but glad it all went well!

    Like

  5. Sue Kelsey says:

    Karen,
    I’m doing the happy dance for you in a pink wig and swinging a rubber chicken over my head. Now if that picture doesn’t scare you nothing will.
    Big Hugs and happy holidays,
    Sue

    Like

  6. Howie says:

    Glad I ran into you the other day in SB. Wonderful news!
    Howie

    Like

  7. clintine says:

    That breeze you just felt across your brow? that was my sigh of relief from East coast to West.
    Now I, too, can have a Happy Christmas!
    Love, Clintine

    Like

  8. wendy Reynolds-Cohn and Michael says:

    Awesome news Karen!! Happy New Year to come.
    Wendy and Michael

    Like

  9. Penny says:

    Karen, this is SUCH awesome news; and I know it only made your holidays that much more wonderful!
    You have turned me into a Folding Fanatic, and I have some WAY cool projects on the boards for the new year 🙂 Thanks, again, for such an enjoyable class at Art of the Carolinas! I hope to see you again, next year (?)
    – penny

    Like

Leave a Reply

