More Tests

Damned, the PET scan showed abnormal uptake in my left breast which is the original breast cancer site, so now I am going in for an MRI, then most likely a biopsy. I am not sure I want to go through all of this again, but I know I will because I am the Pink Warrior Princess!
So, in the next days I will know more about the plan of attack, if there is to be an attack.
I refuse to spend my time worrying about this. I have things to do.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Tests

  1. Sue Kelsey says:

    Karen,
    I’m sure there are many of us sitting here reading and not knowing what to say. Just know our Hearts, thoughts, prayers, are there with you, when you turn around and see or feel a little something and you are not sure what it is, It’s all of your friends and family there for you.
    Keep your chin up.
    And remember who is thinking of you.
    Big Hugs,
    Sue

    Like

Leave a Reply

