is it hot in here, or is it me?

I must have brought the heat and humidity back here from Tennessee.
Tamoxifen is known to cause hot flashes and oh yeah, I am having wicked hot flashes. I am wondering what was better, the joint pain with Arimidex or these terrible hot flashes. Not that I am complaining or anything. Okay, I am a little.
My daughter just told me it was too hot in the house and had to sit on the porch . I am relieved to know that it is really hot in here and it’s not just me.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to is it hot in here, or is it me?

  1. Pat says:

    I remember my sister describing her hot flashes. She said that when one hit she felt like stripping off her clothes even if she was at a major down town intersection. Maybe you could add something like that to your next t.v. appearance. Throw in a few bumps and grinds along with the paper creasing. Now there’s a show that would increase your fan base. Gypsy Rose Thomas and her tricky mizuhiki. The switchboard would really light up.
    Pat

    Like

Leave a Reply

