Sold Out

My appearance on Shop At Home TV these past couple of days has been a great experience. I have gotten to know a few more nice people, spent time with good friends and sold out of the kits I presented.
It was success in so many ways.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sold Out

  1. Pat says:

    Isn’t there a song from “Dolly” about ‘the old girl has still got it’?…sounds like you had a fun (and profitable) trip. Can’t quarrel with that kind of success.
    Did you call Mary O?
    Seems like she is from that area.

    Like

  2. Pat B says:

    I’m a big fan of yours, so I am so happy for YOU!!! Welcome back, and best of luck going forth! đŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. Ron says:

    I know how nervous you were about being on TV again – I glad that everything worked out so well. I’m glad I got my order in before everything sold out!
    -Ron

    Like

  4. Mary Clare Wallace says:

    I am so glad your situation is getting better.
    I have watched you for years on Carol (HDTV). My grandbabies used to say…”Quiet, nana is Watching the”crap lady”…
    I have been disabled since 1995 & enjoy your segments on Carol’s show.
    Good wishes for continued “wellness”

    Like

Leave a Reply

