I’m Back!

After getting the good news, I was off to Chicago for a trade show, then to Bear Lake Michigan for a few days of relaxation. Every day since last Tuesday has been a celebration with friends, a celebration of being alive and loving every minute of it.
Now, I must unpack my bags, and settle back into home and my routine. I have some things to think about, stuff I want to change. Life is too short…

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Ron says:

    Welcome home, Karen! Glad to hear that you took some time to celebrate and relax – you certainy deserve both!
    – Ron

    Like

  2. Clintine says:

    Bear Lake? Hmmmmm, I bet I know who you saw!!! Wish I could have been there, too!
    Hope you’re new routine does not eliminate this blog. We need our Karen fix!
    Hugs, Clintine

    Like

  3. Congrats to you, Karin! I’m so happy to hear that you’re doing well. I’ve been praying for you since I first heard, and I’m overjoyed to hear that you’re safe. 🙂

    Like

  4. Elizabeth Roberts says:

    Congratulations Karen. I’m very happy for you. Take time for yourself and your family and enjoy the world around you.
    Elizabeth

    Like

Leave a Reply

