Laughter

If you have a little time, please take a look at this article: "How Laughter Works"
Then, remember to laugh several times a day.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Laughter

  1. Ann says:

    Karen,
    This is the first time I have checked your site, since I met you 2 weeks ago at the meeting (which I missed today). I am so sorry to hear about your father. Life has a way of tossing us new hardships to juggle just when we think we have things wired. Please know that I am thinking of you.
    My cancer options change almost daily like some sort of tortured chameleon. I start chemo in 2 days, which is better than the mastectomy I had put my money on. I must learn to fold storks to hang from my ceiling, so on my bad days I can watch them soar above my head.
    I don’t know if you still work on Carol’s show, but it would be nice to see you, even from the distance of television. Thank you for sharing your website with me. Love Ann

    Like

Leave a Reply

