Looking Good, Feeling Better!

133x133_bday_jlcurtis_041101_evanagostinToday, I stopped by the market to buy some some meat for dinner. The young man behind the counter said that I really looked like the actress, Jamie Lee Curtis and I said, “Awe they say that all the time!” He said “Wow” and I thought to myself “Wow” because I think she is really beautiful.
Today, I am feeling stronger than ever and I love my life as it is right now. No complaints really. Yes, aches and pains, but who doesn’t have those?
I am happy today and I am feeling better and looking pretty darned good in my new pixie do. It’s just about the same length as my “look alike” now!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking Good, Feeling Better!

  1. Ron says:

    Wow! Twins separated at birth, perhaps??? Really, Karen, you do bear an uncanny resemblance to Jamie – I just never noticed it until now. Well, you’re both gorgeous ladies, each with a funky do! Enjoy your new-found stardom! -Ron

    Like

Leave a Reply

