Alive

Today, I feel completely alive. I am finding out that there are some people who already have me buried six feet under because they heard I have the big “C” but I am going to live to be an old woman! Cancer won’t kill me that is for sure. I know it in the core of my being.
It’s good to be alive today!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alive

  1. Sharon says:

    So are you keeping us in the dark about Billy Idol? No photo of you with your pink hair doing the happy dance?

    Like

  2. Robin says:

    Happy Alive Day, Karen…3/29 is my birthday…it’s good to see you feel so alive, as it brings a great smile to my face to hear how things are turning the corner for you…makes being another year something to look forward to, especially if you’re here with all of us for many, many more!
    Hugs, Robin

    Like

Leave a Reply

