Falling Awake

I found this wonderful site today.
Link: Falling Awake | Creating the life of your dreams.

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Falling Awake

  1. Pat says:

    I just browsed in here from your website, and that was from another site…then went on to Falling Awake. What a great site that is! Lots of creativity ideas–and my friend, Marylan, is thinking about calling herself a “Life Coach” (and she IS). So I emailed the link to her.
    On another note: Congratulations on finishing the radiation! I know how much grit it takes to hold to that schedule and just do it! I helped my husband with it. Did you get burn marks on your skin? Like freckles? Steve did, and I rubbed/massaged them with Nivea cream and facial tissues for exfoliation, they came off slowly and the new skin was fine.
    Thanks, enjoyed my visit to your site and blog!
    Pat

    Like

Leave a Reply

