One more to go!

Only one more radiation treatment tomorrow morning! My left side will appreciate the rest. Now, onto living…

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One more to go!

  1. Cindy Roland says:

    I just want to tell you Karen that I am rooting for you all the way. How brave you are and how much I admire your strength and your soft kind gentleness. Having a positive attitude, a concern and care for other humans even when you are suffering and a wonderful sense of humor will take you anywhere you need to go. Bless your heart and bless your strong spirit. I send you much love and grace.
    Sincerely,
    Cindy Roland
    Psst, I am one of the moderators of Arts of the Round Table. We love having you on the group. You made so many people happy when you joined. Hugs!!

    Like

  2. Bonnie Sliper says:

    Hi Karen,
    You have been in my prayers…You inspire others by shareing your experience.
    What a trooper you are….I like the wig…cute Ü
    We don’t get to choose our path….but we do get to choose how we take the steps…I admire your strength and courage….My young niece is batteling her second round of breast cancer and she like you is so strong and uplifting to those around her.
    Take care…I will be checking back.
    Always…..Bonnie Ü

    Like

Leave a Reply

