Cooked!

Today, I am feeling a bit cooked in my left breast and under my arm. The first time, during the radiation, I am feeling it’s effects. A bit sore and tender but not as fatigued as expected.
As of this time next week I will be finished with radiation. Yahoo!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cooked!

  1. Reva says:

    Karen,
    I love your sense of humor, the twinkle in your eyes as you pose in the different hair colors and styles. I admire your courage, your stamina and your determination. Thank you for the hours of enjoyment you have given me as I watched you demonstrating on TV. Just one more week.
    You ARE winning this battle. You will have a marvelous time on the cruise.
    From high in the mountains of New Mexico
    Affectionately, Reva

    Like

Leave a Reply

