Bad Hair Days

Karensnewwigweb_1I am having more fun with wigs!
My seventeen year old approved of this one so I am going to stick with it. Besides, it reminds me of the way I looked before all this cancer stuff happened.
No more bad hair days for me!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bad Hair Days

  1. Mer says:

    Karen,
    I have seen you at conventions and watched your programs on TV.
    Wishing you all the strength and heath for this new year and the years to come.
    Mer Ryan

    Like

  2. Pat says:

    Bingo! That’s the one…You made a great choice….it really does look like you just stepped off of Carol’s show….

    Like

  3. Leona Kohn says:

    Karen,
    I vote for this hair style. It looks like you. I really enjoy watching you on Carol Duvall and the DIY Jewelry Show with Jackie. I feel like I know you and you are a friend. I admire your courage with your illness and say prays for you daily. Keep up your great spirit!!
    Leona Kohn
    Santa Fe, Texas

    Like

  4. denise says:

    I like this one the best, Karen!!! I’m very glad to read that you’re feeling a little bit better! Just watched you again on Carol’s show, and can’t *wait* to try out the lumeneria candles you did. Before too long, my house is going to have a very Japanese feel to it, LOL!
    Denise
    San Diego, CA

    Like

Leave a Reply

