Zapped

RadMonday, I start radiation treatments, which will last about six weeks or so. I realize that I am over half way finished with the whole thing. I can’t wait to go on the cruise next year and to have some hair to comb.
Medical science is amazing!

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zapped

  1. Sharon says:

    I am so happy your are half-way through. I wish I could brighten your day, but you have brightened mine instead with your mention of the cruise. I have been so worried about you, and I have been praying for you. I can’t wait to see you there – you are my favorite guest on the Carol Duvall show!

    Like

Leave a Reply

