Fold It with Me!

Greetings Friends,
My DVD is now available on Amazon.com! By next week I will be offering signed copies with an included little gift on my website. If you want it now, here is the link.
Fold It: Beyond Traditional Origami with Karen Thomas

About Karen Elaine

Artist, author and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fold It with Me!

  1. Maj-Britt Cawthon says:

    Dear Karen ( if I may)
    You have been a favorite of mine on Carol’s show for as long as you have appeared. I only now found your web site (beautiful), but was saddened to find that you have been ill. Very gladdened to find that you are well on your way to health and maybe even better than before!.
    Yesterday I made 15 little kimonos, that I learned from you, to give as “little gifts” to my friends.
    It was exactly the right kind of thing to do, I had just finished making my BOX for Donna’s exhibit (pressure!)
    I would love to have one of your signed DVD’s when it is available. Please let me know how to proceed.
    Wish I could go on the cruise to meet you and Carol, I think I know everyone else in the group.Previous commitments make it impossible. Maybe you will do it again?
    Looking forward to hearing from you,
    Maj-Britt (Cawthon)
    PS. You looked fabulous on Carol’s Christmas Show, and we all ( Colorado Polymerettes) admired your beautiful, swishy jacket.

    Like

Leave a Reply

